Impala Security Solutions

Product counterfeiting and illicit trade are global issues that cause significant political, societal and economic burdens. According to the International Chamber of Commerce BASCAP report, the total impact of illicit trade reached an estimated $1.77 Trillion in 2015. It has caused the loss of over 2.5 million jobs, the loss of at least $78 Billion in governments’ tax revenues and an increase in crime that has cost societies another $25 Billion. This impact extends to the private sector, impacting its ability to innovate, invest and hire. Furthermore, illicit trade has increasingly caused significant losses of life and injuries through the counterfeitting of pharmaceuticals, food, beverages and other consumer goods. There is an urgent need to help legitimate stakeholders, in both the public and private sectors, mitigate the risks from product counterfeiting and illicit trade, and in the process help brand owners improve consumer trust. Arjo Solutions and Inexto addresses this market imperative with a broad and complimentary portfolio of innovative and proven solutions that secure supply chains, protect both brands and consumers, and help the public sector manage and protect its tax revenues. The combined technologies, knowledge and experience across these two companies enables them to offer truly end-to-end solutions for a demanding marketplace.

 

 

 

 

ARJO SOLUTIONS, security expert, designs and delivers solutions for physical and digital identification, authentication and traceability of products to enable its customers to fight against fraud, counterfeiting and parallel markets.

Serving  governments and private companies for over 15 years, Arjo Solutions is a major player in the protection of brands and their products as well as securing the collection of taxes for governments.

  

=> Link to the official website 

  

 

 

INEXTO, designs and delivers solutions for serialization, traceability and supply chain transparency. The innovative Inexto product suite facilitates government tax collection, protects brands and helps brand owners build and maintain consumer loyalty and trust. With a 10-year track record, INEXTO’s team develops solutions adapted to the needs of a variety of sectors, including pharmaceuticals, food, luxury goods, beer, spirits, consumer goods and tobacco.
  

 => Link to the official website 

 

 

 

Key figures

 

Locations

 Corporate governance

Arjo Solutions & Inexto

La contrefaçon des produits et le commerce illicite sont des enjeux globaux qui provoquent de nombreux dommages, politiques, sociaux et économiques. D’après le rapport BASCAP de la Chambre de Commerce Internationale, le montant total du commerce illicite est estimé à 1 770 milliards de dollars. Il a prévoqué la destruction de plus de 2.5 millions d’emploi, une perte de $78 milliards de revenus fiscaux pour les Etats et a financé les activités criminelles pour un coût social estimé $25 milliards. Le commerce illicite a un impact considérable sur le secteur privé, limitant sa capacité à innover, investir et recruter. De plus, le commerce illicite constitue un enjeu de santé publique en raison de la contrefaçon croissante de médicaments, aliments, boissons et autres produits de consommation. Il est urgent d’aider les secteurs public et privé à lutter contre la contrefaçon de produits et le commerce illicite et par là même d’aider les marques à renforcer la confiance des consommateurs. Arjo Solutions et Inexto répondent à ces enjeux avec des portefeuilles complémentaires de solutions innovantes et éprouvées pour sécuriser les supply chains, protéger les marques et leurs consommateurs et aider les gouvernements à gérer et protéger leur revenus fiscaux. Les technologies, savoir-faire et expériences des deux sociétés leur permet d’offrir des solutions intégrées à leurs clients.

 

 

 

 

 ARJO SOLUTIONS, expert en sécurité, conçoit et fournit des solutions physiques et digitales d’identification, d’authentification et de traçabilité de produits afin de permettre à ses clients de lutter contre la fraude, la contrefaçon et les marchés parallèles.

Accompagnant les gouvernements et les sociétés privées depuis plus de 15 ans, Arjo Solutions est un acteur majeur dans la protection des marques et de leur produits ainsi que dans la sécurisation de la collecte des taxes pour les gouvernements.

 

=> Lien vers le site officiel

 

 

 INEXTO, développe et fournit des solutions de sérialisation et de track and trace permettant aux gouvernements, sociétés privées et consommateurs de sécuriser et optimiser leur supply et de lutter contre le commerce illicite. Inexto bénéficie d'une expérience de plus de 10 ans dans le domaine de la traçabilité et ses solutions ont déjà été largement mises en oeuvre dans plusieurs secteurs: tabac, luxe, industrie pharmaceutique.

  

 => Lien vers le site officiel

 

 

Chiffres clés

 

Implantations

 Gouvernance